2020-2021 District Advisory Council Membership

Name Title 
 Jessica Beller Director of Instructional Services; MCSD RE-1J
 Joni Bowen Former ECC Policy Council President/Former Parent
 Jennifer Crouch Hilltop Family Resource Center
 Chasity DeJulio Bright Futures for Children
 Brianna Dunn CPP Coordinator's Assistant; Early Childhood Centers
 Jennifer Flood Director; Sonshine Patch Preschool
 Lisa Gallegos EPR Coordinator Communicable Disease Specialist; Montrose County 
 Tami Glover Policy Council Member/ECC Parent (Head Start/Child with Disability)
 Cheryl Gomez Principal; Johnson Elementary School
 Timber Gomez ECC Parent (ECARE) 
 Penny Harris Director; Early Childhood Centers
 Janine Rusnak Program Operations Coordinator; Early Childhood Centers
 Roxie Schmalz Education Coordinator; Early Childhood Centers
 Cecilia Simmons Director of SWAP-Job Service and Training; MCSD RE-1J 
 Chrissy Simmons Director; Bright Beginnings Preschool/Maslow Academy
 Gina Simpson Environmental Health Specialist; Montrose County
 Louis Winkler, MD Retired Physician; Community Member